Analysis: Barrett has had his ups and downs this season but is averaging a respectable 14.1 points, 5.2 rebounds and 2.5 assists per game. AGE 20 years. BORN 06/14/2000. / 97.1 kg. PREVIOUSLY. Jan. 14 6:41 PM PT 7:41 PM MT 8:41 PM CT 9:41 PM ET 2:41 GMT 10:41 7:41 PM MST 8:41 PM CST 9:41 PM EST 6:41 UAE (+1) 03:41 21:41 ET 8:41 PM CT 0:41 - RJ Barrett scored 22 points Tuesday on 6-of-15 shooting as the New York Knicks fell to the Milwaukee Bucks 128 … Born: … RJ Barrett. 214 lbs. NBA DEBUT 0. NYK 2019-20. YEARS IN NBA 0. Pronunciation: \R J Bear-it\ Rowan Alexander Barrett Jr. Twitter: RjBarrett6 (Maple Mamba, Ducky) Position: Shooting Guard Shoots: Left 6-6, 214lb (198cm, 97kg) Team: New York Knicks. FROM Duke. Latest on New York Knicks shooting guard RJ Barrett including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN