Yet, just because we all know how to be fascinating, this doesn’t mean that we always do it well! Unless this is the last book on earth and you've got 3 hours of your precious life to kill, then yeah, go for it, I listened to the audiobook version (with Sally Hogshead herself reading), and it was solid -- although I have to admit that I'm probably biased considering I work in marketing. What’s the evolutionary purpose for this whacked-out loss of control? Dive into the science of fascination and learn how to: Whether you realize it or not, your brand is already applying one of the seven Advantages Hogshead describes here:  Innovation, Passion, Power, Prestige, Mystique, Alert, or Trust. © 2020  Highly enjoyable look at what has grabbed people through the ages. This extensively revised and updated edition includes Hogshead’s latest research on the science of fascination. Audible Audiobook How the World Sees You: Discover Your Highest Value Through the Science of Fascination I listened to the audiobook version (with Sally Hogshead herself reading), and it was solid -- although I have to admit that I'm probably biased considering I work in marketing. 180 Please enter manually:","bd_js_keep_typing_to_refine_search_results":"Keep typing to refine the search results","bd_js_top_categories":"Top Categories","bd_price_save":"Save {0}","bd_js_name_only_letters":"Sorry, full name can only contain letters","bd_js_show_more":"show more","bd_js_enter_valid_email_address":"Please enter a valid email address","bd_js_enter_address_manually":"Enter address manually","bd_js_more_categories":"More Categories","bd_js_continue_shopping":"Continue Shopping","bd_js_account_and_help":"Account & Help","bd_js_basket_checkout":"Basket / Checkout","bd_add_to_basket":"Add to basket","bd_js_enter_first_last_name":"Please enter a first and last name","bd_js_please_enter_your":"Please enter your"}, We use cookies to understand how customers use our services, We use cookies to serve you certain typ