I mean I wanted to join a server but its said "this server is white-listed WTH DOES DAT MEAN, I was on a server called phenonix drop high school it is not the same it is gust called that then it Seidel this server was white listed and I could of helped I am a good builder and I was in op but I not enamor that made me :( but I am friends with one of the owners his name is destroyerofrock if you get this I am sad by, How come I'm white listed I didn't even know the server existed until I watched a u tube channel it it's not FAIR, I joined my server and then it said "Your Not White-Listed!". How much does does a 100 dollar roblox gift card get you in robhx?

About 91% of English native speakers know the meaning and use the word.

A whitelist is something that allows you to get on a specific server. Changing this option causes fundamental changes to your server.

The Meaning of Life, the Universe, and Everything.

You can sign in to vote the answer. It's the exact opposite of a blacklist. We use analytics cookies to understand how you use our websites so we can make them better, e.g. All Rights Reserved. This includes players with e.g. Servers with whitelists are sort of like clubs with bouncers; you have to meet specific requirements to get in. Still have questions? Why don't libraries smell like bookstores? What is the meaning of the term whitelist? This helps to protect your server from uninvited guests. The server i join is vapormc.com but i am not added. The problem is is that I never visited the server!!!!!!!!!!! on a server what does whitelist mean? A common word. Last edited by James_Paige: Dec 7, 2011 #11 Dec 7, 2011. webrosc. A whitelist is something that allows you to get on a specific server. The command has six variations. Here you’ll get most accurate definitions, close synonyms and antonyms, related words, phrases and questions, rhymes, usage index and more. the number of new player profiles added to the whitelist. All Rights Reserved.