Omniglot is how I make my living. The huge number of Tamil speaking people cutting across countries, the birth and growth of the language, the letters, the rules, the sound variations and the origin of special characters, symbols for Tamil calendar, Tamil numbers, time, land and cultural divisions, and coinage of words have also been dealt with. But does anyone really know whether God loves or not? Oh creator you have set such a game of love dont know way out. When you say “love,” it need not necessarily be convenient; most of the time it is not. I BOW AT YOUR FEET , SADhguru mahraj ji. http://www.languageshome.com/English-Tamil.htm. Tamil is also an official spoken language in Sri L anka & Singapore. Examples in Tamil: ... Multibhashi’s Tamil-English Dictionary will help you find the meaning of different words from Tamil to English like meaning of Awesome – அற்புதம் and from English to Tamil like meaning of Awesome, The meaning of stunning, etc. If an except was so much interesting, I can't wait to read the book "Three Truths of Well Being". We don't want "true love". It is just convenient. The Meaning of True Love – Taking Love Beyond Words. Maybe the worm does not know this. Love is never between two people. He sat there for a while, then went down on his knees, plucked a flower, gave it to her and said, “I love you. So, my husband doesn't love me unconditionally?i think his not. Sadhguru: The English expression, “Falling in love,” is significant because no one rises in love or climbs in love. That's not "true love". He reached out and put his hand on her. Feeling blessed to have tasted a drop of Isha!! Feeling angry or sad about what a partner has done to another partner won't change the fact what about what has happened. Nature took over and they had their way with each other. If a human being decides to be truly honest with himself then I don't think there will be any relationship on earth. It has to be unconditional. " You realize love is not something that y